Chennai Mathematical Institute

Board of Trustees

[Section Menu]
  1. Shri N. Lakshmi Narayanan, Managing Trustee
    Emeritus Vice Chairman, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chennai

  2. Dr. A.C. Muthiah, Founder Trustee
    Chairman Emeritus, SPIC Ltd., Chennai

  3. Prof. Vijay Chandru, Trustee
    INAE Distinguished Technologist
    BioSystems Science and Engineering, Biological Sciences
    Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

  4. Shri Arun Duggal, Trustee
    Chairman, ICRA, New Delhi

  5. Dr. Anil Kakodkar, Trustee
    Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission
    INAE Satish Dhawan Chair of Engineering Eminence
    Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

  6. Mr Anil Kumar P N, Trustee
    Vice President, Global Delivery Head Applications Services & Head, Development Center, Chennai, Infosys Limited

  7. Shri P. Venketrama Raja, Trustee
    Chairman, Ramco Group and Ramco Systems, Chennai

  8. Dr. M.R. Srinivasan, Trustee
    Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission

  9. Shri Jawahar Vadivelu, Trustee
    Chairman, Navia Markets Ltd., Chennai