The Faculty and Students of **Chennai Mathematical Institute**

have pleasure in inviting you to the Eighth Annual Convocation of the Institute

to be held in its campus at H1, SIPCOT IT Park, Padur Post, Siruseri-603 103, on Friday, July 30, 2010 at 3.00 p.m.

Dr. Srikumar Banerjee,

Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission &
Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy,
Government of India
will preside over the function and give away the prizes.

Prof. Kalyan B. Sinha,

Distinguished Associate, Indian Institute of Science &

Dean, Faculty Affairs,

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research,

Bangalore

will deliver the convocation address.